Berlin Soul –Death Wish Show




Berlin Soul is Fidelity Kastrow and Jonty Skrufffs weekly hour-long radio show which showcases cutting-edge Berlin style house and techno tracks alongside classics and rarities from the vaults of electronic music.

Locked Groove, Lee Van Dowski, Dusky, Reset Robot and Shlomi Aber deliver brand new tried-and-tested-in-Berlin club tunes on this week’s show, alongside Scuba’s latest thought provoking opus ‘All I Think About Is Death’ (the Radioslave remix). Tunes you can believe in.



  1. Timid Boy – Test Test / Saved Records
  2. Philip Bader – Never Stop / KD Music
  3. Paul C & Paolo Martini – Pinball / Hot Creations
  4. Dusky – Bitter Lake/ 17 Steps
  5. Lee Van Dowski – Odds And Sods / Crosstown Rebels
  6. Toby Tobias- Only Getting Better (Franc Spangler Remix) / Delusions of Grandeur
  7. Manic Street Preachers – There By The Grace Of God / Sony
  8. Locked Groove – End / Stem Records
  9. Upercent & Javier Orduna – La Familia / Moda Black
  10. Scuba – All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Remix) / Hotflush Records
  11. Reset Robot – Rebellion / Truesoul
  12. Alvaro AM – Every Time / Expectancy Records
  13. Shlomi Aber – 48V / Be As One
  14. Marco Bailey – Pere Lachaise (ROD Remix One) / MBR Limited
  15. Drax – Acid Brick / Perc Trax

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.