Berlin Soul – FOMO Show




Berlin Soul is Fidelity Kastrow and Jonty Skrufffs weekly hour-long radio show which showcases cutting-edge Berlin style house and techno tracks alongside classics and rarities from the vaults of electronic music.


Don’t miss terrific new tunes from producers including Alterville, The Junkies, Dansor, Lee Van Dowski, Mark Reeve, Maelstrom and Marco Bailey on Berlin Soul’s FOMO show this week, which explores the new (ish) phenomenon of Fear of Missing Out. Tunes you can believe in!



  1. Alterville – Silver Dancer (Original Mix) / Friday Lights Music
  2. Lauren Lane – Fomo / Edible
  3. Dansor – Hallo (Original Mix) / Comport Records
  4. Alexander Koning & Ed Dejon – Root It Out (Tim Engelhardt Remix) / Perception Records
  5. Kohra, SHFT – Quasar (Original Mix) / Patent Skillz Records
  6. Djuma Soundsystem, Lazarusman, Pete Oak – Leave Us / Audiomatique Records
  7. The Stranglers – Nice n‘ Sleazy / EMI
  8. J Paul Getto & Kenny Summit – The Herb (Harry Romero Remix) / Play It Down
  9. The Junkies- Living and Giving / Sci + Tec
  10. My Cat Snoop – Bong Cant Stop (Original Mix) / Dirtybird
  11. Van Bellen – Let Me Take You (Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld Remix) / Systematic / Bedrock
  12. Lee Van Dowski – HAL03 (Original Mix) / Mobilee
  13. Mark Reeve  – Exodus / Drumcode
  14. Marco Bailey – Break of Day / MBR Limited
  15. Maelstrom – Diameter of Recess
  16. Nicole Moudaber – Move A Little Closer / Mood Records

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.