Berlin Soul- X Show

Jonty Skrufff Sisyphos

Berlin Soul is Fidelity Kastrow and Jonty Skrufffs weekly hour-long radio show which showcases cutting-edge Berlin style house and techno tracks alongside classics and rarities from the vaults of electronic music.   X marks the spot on Berlin Soul this week via brand new Berlin tried and tested club killers courtesy of Harry Romero, Rozmann, Rennie Foster, Cristian Varela and Nicole Moudaber. Nirvana and Green Velvet provide this week’s classic cuts; Tunes you can believe in!


  1. Rennie Foster – Listen 2 Malcolm (Original Mix) / RF Records
  2. Rennie Foster – Down By Law (J. Garcia Standing & Fighting Mix) / RF Records
  3. Vidaloca & Piem – Roots (Original Mix) / Housesession Records
  4. Delia Gonzalez – Remix IV / DFA Records
  5. Harry Romero – Disco Heat (Original Mix) / Tronic
  6. Green Velvet – La La Land / Relief Records
  7. Marc Houle – Girl One (Cosmic Boys Remix) / Minus
  8. Victor Santana – ADSR / Chaval Records
  9. Rozmann – Liger (Original Mix) / Skeleton
  10. Rozmann – Liger (dubspeeka Remix) / Skeleton
  11. Nirvana – Where Did You Sleep Last Night? / Geffen
  12. Cristian Varela – Fcuk Me (Cristian Varela & Gary Beck Remix) / Pornographic
  13. Toms Due – The Bridge (Luca Agnelli remix) / Etruria Beat
  14. Nicole Moudaber – Her Dub Material (Alex Tepper Remix) / Drumcode
  15. Mark Broom – Involver / Beardman

Kommentar verfassen

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.