Do The Disco #6

do the disco

Mit DJ Raw Sugar


DJ Raw Sugar on a solitary discofied flight through time and space on this 6th edition of Do The Disco. As always you can look forward to outstanding classics such as Mandre’s Solar Flight and brand new disco dynamite by acts such as Marcus Marr and Lonely Boy. Chic’s brand new single I’ll be there is another stand out track and a sure shot for the dance floor. Don’t miss our Love Sexy Records‘ label night at the PhonoClub in P’berg if you’re diggin‘ the tunes. We’ll be playing disco, boogie and house all night long Friday 10th April from 11pm, Pappelallee 65.


DJ Raw Sugar ist dieses mal alleine unterwegs auf einer intergalaktischen Reise durch das Discouniversum. Wie immer könnt Ihr Euch auf einmalige Klassiker freuen wie z. B. Mandre’s Solar Flight. Brandneue Discokracher von Marcus Marr und Lonely Boy sind unter anderem auch dabei. Ein besonderer Leckerbissen und ein garantierter Tanzflächenfüller ist natürlich die neue Chic Single I’ll be there von der Discolegende Nile Rodgers. Falls Ihr Euch dabei erwischt mit dem Kopf zu wippen oder das Bein im Rhythmus zu bewegen während Ihr die Show hört solltet Ihr auf keinen Fall die nächste Love Sexy Records‘ Label Night verpassen. Die findet am Freitag 10 April ab 23.00 Uhr im PhonoClub in der Pappelallee 65 statt.


  1. Magnum Force – Cool Out
  2. Splash – Sound Reason (Joey Negro Edit)
  3. Pure Energy – You’ve Got The Power
  4. Lonely Boy – I Like Disco (The Emperor Machine Disco To Go Special Dub)
  5. Daniel Grau – El Leon Bailari-n (Ray Mang’s Circus Dub)
  6. Chic feat. Nile Rodgers – I’ll Be There
  7. Marcus Marr – Peacemakers
  8. Crown Heights Affair – You Gave Me Love
  9. Ziggy Phunk – Alone Without You
  10. Mandre – Solar Flight

Kommentar verfassen

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.