Berlin Soul – Conflict Show



Berlin Soul is  Fidelity Kastrow and Jonty Skrufffs weekly hour-long radio show which showcases cutting-edge Berlin style house and techno tracks alongside classics and rarities from the vaults of electronic music.

Darius Syrossian, ONNO, Edmondson and Eeemus are just some of the new producers resolving (or avoiding) conflict resolution on this week’s Berlin Soul which also includes classic cuts from Green Velvet and the Pet Shop Boys. Tunes you can believe in!


  1. ONNO  – Techno Jam (Original Mix) / Drumcode
  2. Craig McWhinney – Agent of Change / Sample + Hold
  3. Darius Syrossian – His House (Sante SidneyCharles 4amRave Mix 1) / Avotre Records
  4. Edmondson – Caraiba / Off Recordings
  5. Miguel Bastida & Florian Kaltstrom – Conflict of Life (Original Mix) / Sci+Tec
  6. Marc Houle – Clock Width (HarvardBass Remix) / Minus
  7. Pet Shop Boys – Heart / Parlophone
  8. Tripmastaz – Ain’t Made 4 U (original mix) / Yakazi
  9. Tripmastaz – Ain’t Made 4 U (HITCH remix) / Yakazi
  10. Matt Sassari – Phiberia (Original Mix) / De-Noize Records
  11. Konplott – No Man’s Land (Original Mix) / Be As One Records
  12. Altered Natives – Bury You / Eye4Eye
  13. Green Velvet – Flash (Original Remastered) / Relief Records
  14. Eeemus – Yunzjah / CDR

(Foto: Fidelity Kastrow)

Kommentar verfassen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.